Für Sie präsent

Deutschlandweit

Für Sie präsent

Deutschlandweit

Unsere Standorte

Wir sind mit 21 Standorten für Sie vertreten:

Studitemps Augsburg

Pilsener Straße 9
86199 Augsburg

Frau Johanna Graf
Branch Manager
+49 821 20709210
augsburg@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Berlin

Kurfürstendamm 31
10719 Berlin

Frau Mandy Range
Branch Manager
+49 30 555744699
berlin@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Bonn

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 13
53113 Bonn

Herr Devrim Özden
Branch Manager
+49 228 38755110
bonn@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Bremen

Herrlichkeit 2
28199 Bremen

Frau Katharina Köhler
Branch Manager
+49 421 40892440
bremen@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Dortmund

Löwenstraße 11-13a
44135 Dortmund

Frau Yvonne Broschk
Branch Manager
+49 231 58692750
dortmund@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Dresden

Weißeritzstraße 3
01067 Dresden

Frau Melanie Heppner
Branch Manager
+49 351 41884030
dresden@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Düsseldorf

Fürstenwall 146
40217 Düsseldorf

Frau Kim Dieter
Teamleader Branch
+49 211 93670550
duesseldorf@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Essen

III. Hagen 30
45127 Essen

Frau Hana Babzartaby
Branch Manager
+49 201 85788050
essen@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Flensburg

Jägerweg 12
24941 Flensburg

Frau Katharina Köhler
Branch Manager
+49 461 57494010
flensburg@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Frankfurt am Main

Querstraße 8-10
60322 Frankfurt am Main

Herr Tim Baaser
Branch Manager
+49 69 348770350
frankfurt@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Hamburg

Raboisen 6
20095 Hamburg

Frau Karolina Olowska
Branch Manager
+49 40 228682290
hamburg@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Hannover

Herrenstraße 13
30159 Hannover

Herr Christoph Klein
Branch Manager
+49 511 16591350
hannover@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Karlsruhe

Ettlinger Str. 59
76137 Karlsruhe

Frau Lisa Metternich
Branch Manager
+49 721 75400640
karlsruhe@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Kiel

Grasweg 35
24118 Kiel

Frau Katharina Köhler
Branch Manager
+49 431 55680340
kiel@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Köln

Im Mediapark 4a
50670 Köln

Frau Andrea Weller-Zehl
Branch Manager
+49 221 67776262
koeln@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Leipzig

Nikolaistraße 47-51
04109 Leipzig

Frau Carola Eckhardt-Bahn
Branch Manager
+49 341 39293950
leipzig@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Mannheim

Theodor-Heuss-Anlage 12
68165 Mannheim

Herr Tobias Harbarth
Branch Manager
+49 621 18064550
mannheim@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps München

Karl-Schmid-Straße 14
81829 München

Frau Kerstin Friedel
Branch Manager
+49 89 416123170
muenchen@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Münster

Hafenweg 26a
48155 Münster

Herr Tim Grevinga
Branch Manager
+49 251 59065230
muenster@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Nürnberg

Königstraße 73
90402 Nürnberg

Herr Thomas Meier
Branch Manager
+49 911 14887740
nuernberg@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen

Studitemps Stuttgart

Kesselstraße 21
70327 Stuttgart

Herr Kai Fahsel
Branch Manager
+49 711 21723980
stuttgart@studitemps.de

auf Karte anzeigen